DEPARTMENT OF POLITICAL SCIENCE

Name of Department/Institute/Centres: **Department of Political Science**, **University of Allahabad**

Sl. No.	Academic Year	Name of the Student	Course/Specialization	Organization Name	Post Name /Designation
1.	2018	Prashant Verma	B.A.	PCS (J) UP Judicial Services	Civil Judge (Jr. Div) cum Judicial Magistrate
2.	2018	Anuradha Singh	D.Phil. Awarded	C.M.P. Degree College, Prayagraj	Assistant Professor
3.	2018	Anil Srivastava	D.Phil. Awarded	C.M.P. Degree College, Prayagraj	Assistant Professor
4.	2018	Sanjay Pandey	D.Phil. Awarded	C.M.P. Degree College, Prayagraj	Assistant Professor
5.	2018	Hemant Kumar Singh	D.Phil. Awarded	S.P.M. Degree College, Prayagraj	Assistant Professor
6.	2018	Ved Prakash Upadhyay	D.Phil. Awarded	S.P.M. Degree College, Prayagraj	Assistant Professor
7.	2018	Roopam Mishra	D.Phil. Awarded	Jagat Taran Girls' Degree College, Prayagraj	Assistant Professor
8.	2018	Anjali Shivhare	D.Phil. Pursuing	Jagat Taran Girls' Degree College, Prayagraj	Assistant Professor
9.	2018	Kasturi Bharadwaj	D.Phil. Awarded	Jagat Taran Girls' Degree College, Prayagraj	Assistant Professor
10.	2018	Himanshu Yadav	D.Phil. Awarded	S.P.M. Degree College, Prayagraj	Assistant Professor
11.	2018	Akhilesh Tripathi	D.Phil. Awarded	Ishwar Sharan Degree College, Prayagraj	Assistant Professor
12.	2018	Vivek Kumar Rai	D.Phil. Awarded	Ishwar Sharan Degree	Assistant Professor

				College, Prayagraj	
13.	2018	Anupama	D.Phil. Awarded	Arya Kanya Degree College, Prayagraj	Assistant Professor
14.	2018	Awadhesh Kumar	D.Phil. Awarded	Arya Kanya Degree College, Prayagraj	Assistant Professor
15.	2018	Tripuresh Pathak	D.Phil. (Submitted)	Government College, Gunderdehi, Chhatisgarh	Assistant Professor
16.	2019	Sonee Yadav	D.Phil. Awarded	Veer Bahadur Singh Purvanchal University, Jaunpur	Assistant Professor
17.	2019	Saras Kumar Mishra	D.Phil. Pursuing	Delhi Subordinate Services	Lecturer
18.	2019	Shashank Pandey	D. Phil Submitted	DIET Sahajahapur	Lecturer
19.	2019	Vikash Gupta	M.A.	Central School, Merut	Teacher
20.	2019	Tripuresh Pathak	D.Phil. (Submitted)	Government Vivekanand College, Maihar (Satna), Madhya Pradesh	Assistant Professor
21.	2019	Mohd. Azhar Uddin Ansari	D.Phil. Pursuing	Shyam Sundar Agrawal Govt. PG College, Shihora, Jabalpur	Assistant Professor
22.	2019	Gaurav Singh	M.A.	Jaiprakash University, Saran (Bihar)	Assistant Professor
23.	2019, 2020.	Anushree Pandey	D.Phil. Pursuing	University of Allahabad	Guest Faculty in Law Dept.
24.	2020	Nishtha Upadhyaya	B.A.	PCS (J) Bihar Judicial Services	Civil Judge (Jr. Div)
25.	2020	Raghvendra Pandey	D.Phil. (Submitted)	Mahatma Gandhi PG College, Fatehpur, UP	Assistant Professor
26.	2020	Keerti Mishra	D.Phil. (Submitted)	Jhuari Devi Girls PG College, Canal Road, Kanpur	Assistant Professor
27.	2020	Satyam Tiwari	DPhil Pursuing	Khun Khun Ji Girls' Degree College Lucknow	Assistant Professor
28.	2020	Dheerendra Kumar	D.Phil. Pursuing	Mahatma Gandhi Memorial PG College, Sambhal	Assistant Professor
29.	2020	Savita Sahu	D.Phil. Pursuing	Bhagwandeen Arya Kanya	Assistant Professor
		-			

				P.G.College, Lakhimpur, UP	
30.	2020	Nidhi Sonkar	D.Phil. Pursuing	Kanya College Arya Samaj bhudh, Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh	Assistant Professor
31	2020	Ankita Thakur	MA	Mahatma Gandhi Girls PG College, Firozabad	Assistant Professor
32	2020	Anil Gupta	D.Phil. Award	Bhadawar Vidya Mandir PG College, Bah Agra	Assistant Professor
33	2020	Abhishek Pandey	DPhil	Hemwati Nandan Bahuguna, PG College, Lalganj, Pratapgarh	Assistant Professor
34	2020	Ashutosh Tripathi	D.Phil. Pursuing	Parshdweep Primary School, Balia	Assistant Teacher
35	2020	Utkarsh Upadhyay	D.Phil. Awarded	PRSU, Allahabad State University, Prayagraj	Assistant Professor
36	2020	Prabhat Kumar Singh	D.Phil. Pursuing	Gochar Mahavidyalaya, Rampur Maniharan, Saharanpur	Assistant Professor
37	2020	Toshi Anand	D.Phil. Submitted	PCS (CTO)	CTO, Prayagraj
38	2020	Mukesh Kumar	M.A.	People Inter College, Dumariyaganj Siddharth Nagar, Uttar Pradesh.	Lecturer
39	2020	Saurabh Singh	D.Phil pursuing	Mariahu PG College, Jaunpur	Assistant Professor
40	2020	Vivek KumarPrajapati	D.Phil. Pursuing	Mariahu PG College, Jaunpur	Assistant Professor
41	2020	Amit Kumar Pandey	M.A.	UPHESC	Assistant Professor
42	2020	Akhtar Hussain	D. Phil Submitted	Government Degree College, UP	Assistant Professor
43	2020	Punil Kumar	D.Phil. Pursuing	Government Degree College, UP	Assistant Professor
44	2020	Prashant Mishra	D.Phil. Pursuing	Government Degree College, UP	Assistant Professor
45	2020	Ambeshwari Pandey	D.Phil. Pursuing	Government Degree College,	Assistant Professor

				UP	
46	2020	Bhanu Pratap Mishra	D.Phil. Awarded	Government Degree College, UP	Assistant Professor
47	2020	Chander Shekhar Singh	M.A.	UPHESC	Assistant Professor
48	2020	Abhishek Singh	M.A.	UPHESC	Assistant Professor
49	2020	Deepti Tripathi	M.A.	UPHESC	Assistant Professor
50	2020	Vimal Kumar Yadav	M.A.	Kunwar Singh P.G. College, Balia	Assistant Professor
51	2020	Raj Kumar	M.A.	M.M. College, Ghaziabad	Assistant Professor
52	2020	Vashim Akram Ansari	M.A,	G.D. Binani P.G.College, Mirzapur	Assistant Professor
53	2020	Pushpendra Gautam	D.Phil. Awarded	UP PCS	Naib Tahsildar
54	2020	Roshani Shukla	DPhil Pursuing	Government School, Gorakhpur	Assistant Teacher
55	2020	Ankit Pathak	D.Phil. Awarded	Guest Faculty in ISDC, Prayagraj	Guest Faculty in ISDC
56	2021	Manoj Jaiswal	D.Phil. Awarded	University of Allahabad	Guest Faculty in Political Science A.U.
57	2019, 2020 2021	Jitendra Shukla	D.Phil. Awarded	University of Allahabad	Guest Faculty Political Science A.U.
58	2018, 2019, 2020 2021	Uday Bhan	D.Phil. Awarded	University of Allahabad	Guest Faculty Political Science A.U.
59	2018, 2019,2020,2021	Ashish Dhar Tripathi	M.A.	University of Allahabad	Guest Faculty, Political Science A.U.
60	2021	Chetna Mishra	D.Phil. Pursuing	Shrimati Sharda Jauhari Nagarpalika Girls' College, Kasganj	Assistant Professor